617-903-3988

Ramanan concealed his pistol under his coat. I hope to contact other Esperantists through the radio, as I'm a radio amateur. My call sign is F5NQW. Who'd want to hire her? My screw gun is making weird noises. I missed both of you so much. Does Jasmin still live in Germany? I have a good idea in my mind. Dimitry is still working here, isn't he? Fame doesn't always go hand in hand with success.

617-903-3988

Jones asked Hunter to the prom. Our country produces a lot of sugar. Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay and Southern Brazil are part of the Southern Cone. I am aching to go abroad. Will you be going to the party tonight? If not, let's go watch a movie. Has he arrived yet? These things aren't needed. I have a rottweiler. Have you been getting enough exercise? Terrence didn't know the meaning of "anglophobia," so he did a quick web search to see if he could find out what it meant.

617-903-3988

You always complain about the weather. It looks like you took care of the problem. Miss Jones made a face when she heard the news. He's the most handsome man I've ever met. I must get off at the next station.

617-903-3988

Somebody is blackmailing me. I just hate to see Lin cry. She saw a lot of animals on the road. It gave me an idea. You look ugly.

617-903-3988

The judges could see no clear winner in the match and decided to declare it a draw. Jos thinks he knows how to get to Ram's house. My friend is here.

617-903-3988

I won't let you come in. Tell me something important you learned this weekend. Are you really that desperate? Haven't you thought of consulting a psychologist?

617-903-3988

There's something wrong with you.

617-903-3988

Tao is opportunistic, isn't he?

617-903-3988

What makes you want to look up passionate? I can't take it anymore. There is no rule, but there are some exceptions. You're the only person I know who can't swim. Bruno is lying through his teeth. The authorities started going into the case.

617-903-3988