646-488-4049

I thought him clever. The rubbish dump stinks. I studied last night. He is illiterate.

646-488-4049

Rich is dead drunk. How come all the cute guys are gay? It's very comfortable. Tandy had to write the report all over again. Many students work in part-time jobs. My cat loves toys. There's nothing romantic between us. The past 6 months have made me a very happy girl.

646-488-4049

Tim was found dead in his study. I can't listen to stupid people. Why is your first reaction to anything always negative? Are you biased? Is it accessible? Who will console her?

646-488-4049

I thought I heard your voice. She hung her head low in shame. We have way too much work to do. My father is my friend because he gives me a lot of toys. I opened the window to let in some fresh air.

646-488-4049

I simplified my life incredibly. That's what I'm doing. The woman is a nurse. Kaoru has gone to America. He had steak and fried potatoes. We'll soon be able to send you to jail. Even the dog doesn't recognize him. There are beautiful flowers here and there in the garden. Nikolai didn't even try to do the right thing. I need more medicine.

646-488-4049

Come on over here, Doyle.

646-488-4049

Keep the rest for yourself. You know how much I hate that. Please forgive me. You're immoral.

646-488-4049

I, for one, am for the plan. Is that so difficult?

646-488-4049

The president awarded medals Generals Jackson and Smith. He won the prize last week. Yes. She got an introduction from her old doctor and transferred. Yoshio said he would pay as much as 15000 yen for a new pair of basketball shoes, but I thought that was quite expensive. My parents were satisfied with my grades this year. I will lend you the books, which I have at my disposal, on condition that you keep them clean. Donna is miming Florian. Would you like to help me? Is there anything you're prepared to do today?

646-488-4049

He doesn't know the truth yet. Mike put his wallet on top of the dresser.

646-488-4049