I cannot speak English, much less German. Can you get a message to her? She visited him on October 20th. She is the athletic trainer. You eat food. Meg looks just like her mother. Even though I studied French for three years in school, I'm not good at speaking it. Norman said she liked the flowers that Raymond sent her.

It isn't like anybody takes responsibility then anyway. Did Leila tell you about Leith? The party's Thursday. You are to stay here till they return. This fresh raw fish is delicious. I was tossing and turning all the night.

You've defeated Fay. Just call me. His explanation is far from satisfactory. That would take all day.

That's so kind. Choose either of the two T-shirts. I can't stand it here any longer. Joachim got up just before dawn this morning. I've already done it. The lunch failed completely. The fire started in the bathhouse. Would you like to sit in the front? You must know you're faced with a crisis.

I can read French. I have reason to think that we'll never see Dominick again. Englishmen are the heirs of liberty. I know it's a risky business. I really don't think Sergeant is going to go. Manolis is a dumbass.

Congratulations on your excellent Interlingua! I'm in a really bad mood. This book is now considered politically incorrect. We have had a lot of thunder this summer. I don't like being interrogated. We're halfway through. Going by your lack of response, you don't agree with my answer. I walked.

I finished the wine and set down the glass. Could you write me directions to the restaurant? You don't look anything like your mother. Rodent bought a new pair of leather gloves. I know we can win. Jerome wastes his money. Joachim is really confused. If you're going to do this, you'd better hurry.

You can hire a boat by the hour. My grandmother can only eat soft food. I'm really scared of thunderstorms. I don't like this one either. I hate to waste my time. Experience the sickening knotting of the stomach. What if my mom says no?