(712) 741-9558

I've always had a problem with the way Alex behaves. You do not have to bring your lunch. You must not eat too much of anything because it tastes good. We can't help him. The day will come when space travel becomes possible. I'm studying with Helen. My German is very limited.

(712) 741-9558

She's desperate.

(712) 741-9558

Brazil is a young country without a commitment to the past. Several other people were injured. Their stay in Germany for a year was very fruitful. She made a trip to Europe last month. Without sufficient atmospheric pressure, body fluids will start to boil.

(712) 741-9558

I asked Stephen to do the same thing that Serdar was doing. He wouldn't allow me to drive his car. You don't have a gun, do you? Why would you want to leave? Sridhar showed Vic John's photo.

(712) 741-9558

There are significant differences between those two countries.

(712) 741-9558

This is the real world. Saiid almost got fired. She looks young, but in reality she's over 40. I should have said yes. Rajiv looked surprised.

(712) 741-9558

Divide these apples between you three. When did you decide that? How late are you going to stay? We're not stupid. Do you think you can do that for us? Mayuko appears wise.

(712) 741-9558

They used their guns to hit each other. How do I open the bonnet? Lou had no idea what he was doing. The stability of Chinese economy is substantially overestimated. I got home first. Please note the change in the meeting agenda. He is seeking a job. Can you please repeat what you just said? Do you still keep in touch with Kamel?

(712) 741-9558

Stop poking me.

(712) 741-9558

A tonsillectomy is a very simple procedure. I'm working on finishing my MBA. Roberto told Edward that she should be nicer to John. Run for it! Vidhyanath hasn't opened his book yet. We haven't yet talked about what needs to be done. I'm your waiter. Connie is more experienced than I am. I'm not about to tell them that. I shouldn't have been driving.