(757) 464-8046

We've been in contact. World War Two ended in 1945. I really enjoyed the talk we had about politics. I just don't want to go with you.

(757) 464-8046

I'll try to keep her distracted. Lynn has a son who's a senior in college. With both song and dance, the performers put on an excellent show. Does this thing actually work?

(757) 464-8046

She made me so angry on the telephone that I hung up on her. My father gives my mother all of his salary. Do you have anything for a cold?

(757) 464-8046

Rudolph opened another beer. This is the only tie I have. This is a beneficial work. Troy's sleeping. I'm not dating Antonio. That is the solution. Class is from 8 a.m. to 12 p.m. That was the skirt that Mechael bought yesterday. I'm studying to be an artist. We don't have a plan.

(757) 464-8046

He owns this land. I can't think of a thing. Have a beautiful Sunday! At the end of the day, it doesn't matter. She was not provided for in his will. I have to deal with that tomorrow. I have been to the barber's. I'm pretty sure we've got enough petrol to get us home. The vast majority of North Americans know English only at a mediocre level.

(757) 464-8046

How would you know that, Shari? I wish they'd be honest and admit they don't know what's going to happen. The reporter went to Barcelona to document the riots.

(757) 464-8046

I'd like you to come back next week. No schools for the deaf existed in that era. These days it is not a good idea to hitchhike. It can be dangerous. I don't think Eliot wants to see you. The airline asked some passengers to give up their seats because the plane was overbooked. They were not brave at all. They called off their engagement. I have a nervous stomach. The boy slung a stone at the dog. "The semantic subject of this sentence is 'this sentence,' but its grammatical subject is 'the semantic subject of this sentence'" is an example of a sentence benefitting from punctuation.

(757) 464-8046