At an Indian wedding at the Phillipine islands the bride retired from the company in order to go down to the river to wash her feet. As she was thus employed an alligator seized her. I'm a nurse. Opponents say genetically engineered crops can cross-pollinate and damage other crops. I thought you were going to Boston. Mari and Maki are sisters.

I don't want to read more. What did those men look like? Should I go tell them that? You will do it whether you like it or not. I'm always writing weird and hoopy stuff so I'm sure it's difficult to comment on. The dictionary is now available as an app for Android phones. Make sure we ask Tad about it.

Roxane is an American citizen. He handed the letter to the secretary. I shouldn't have accused him of stealing the money. I'm doing this to help you.

You do not speak English. You don't look very strong. What Gregge said made sense. We know this is real. He gave the cat milk. I'll show that to them. Would you be willing to send me a sample free of charge?

I've looked everywhere, but I can't find my wallet. Hiroyuki drinks a lot of beer.

God's not dead, He's surely alive. He's living on the inside, roaring like a lion. Do you think Edmond still has any friends left in Boston? I've got nothing to lose. She plays her cards well. Let's listen to some Chopin. The judge is ready to pass sentence. Alan wants to show you something. The grumbling Brits have left for good. God bless the European Union, which will become stronger as a result of this.

We don't speak French. He hugs a tree. Tell them to wait in the lobby. My children live in Boston. Do you want some candy? The meeting finished at nine.

Did you get the flowers I sent you? Hartmann is drinking water. Let a porter carry your baggage. Computers are capable of doing extremely complicated work. Everyone thinks the same way.