773-463-6111

Murder and robbery are criminal acts. Clem carried her son on her back. They developed a special computer system and fixed it to his wheelchair.

773-463-6111

Hume put his book down. Alison seems to enjoy provoking arguments. It's up to Naim to make sure Paul does what she's supposed to do. They were busy. My thoughts are stuck in the web of the streets of Lviv. There used to be a pond here where you could see many swans. I worked as a waiter to put myself though college. He loves going to the theater. Knowledge is power. The movie industry became a big business.

773-463-6111

Why would I tell you where I hide my money? You can't drink seawater because it's too salty. They kissed for a long time. Fuck this, I'm done, spent way too much money. They entered into a discussion about the issue. When you taste it, you will find all this food excellent and very nourishing. I'm in Boston now.

773-463-6111

"All humans are mortal" is an empirical observation based on millennia of experience. Have you ever touched a hedgehog? He has been struck by lightning three times. We caught Bart. I entrusted my property to the lawyer. That doll is scary. The tiles that fell from the roof broke into very small pieces.

773-463-6111

She bought a bicycle in order to go to school. My suggestion for now is that we let Jianyun do what he wants. If you come upon a new word in a sentence, what will you do with it? You best be careful where you step. I don't know what I'll do when you're gone. The cat climbed up the roof of my house by himself. Jim studies as hard as his brother does.

773-463-6111

Parental discretion is advised. Will recently came back from his trip in Sicilia. He has given up running in order to focus on the long jump. I can't get into this building. I've written to her. I put handcuffs on him. I guess I should get home to the missus. Has Win figured it out yet? You've upset Amanda. Masanao was trying to control his own violent temper.

773-463-6111