(870) 305-3287

Shouldn't the pizza be here by now? Don't be so tense. That just happened. I had a mishap. Have you ever thought about baking your potatoes instead of frying them? There are a lot of poodles under the couch.

(870) 305-3287

They made us work all day long. I canceled my hotel reservations and stayed with friends. I'll go talk to him right now.

(870) 305-3287

Who wants to kill you? I brought you something to eat. This is a decision that is very dependent upon what possibilities the family has. I am a teacher, too.

(870) 305-3287

The baby is crawling now. He was accused of having violated the law.

(870) 305-3287

He does nothing but complain from morning till night. I didn't find anything I wanted. There is no lack of effort.

(870) 305-3287

We did what Mahmoud said to do. Nice is to the south.

(870) 305-3287

He's right behind you. Is it anything serious? I won't forget that.

(870) 305-3287

You're not making this easy. We had a a pumpkin-carving party. I wish I were a good singer. I stayed at an inexpensive hotel when I was in Boston. Are you going back to Boston anytime soon?

(870) 305-3287

Glenn didn't think he'd ever have a chance to live in another country. He blamed his failure on her. I get along well with Gunter. Although I graduated many years ago, I'll never forget any of the teachers who taught me.

(870) 305-3287

I don't know whether to go to the party or not. I paid two hundred dollars in taxes. The burglar gained entry through the front door, which had been left unlocked. Maybe it was just a nightmare. He was taken away by a policeman. Have you slept?

(870) 305-3287

Shakil can do things that I can't do.

(870) 305-3287

Kurt traveled around Australia.

(870) 305-3287

Some days ago I was in another place.

(870) 305-3287

Should I bring him in on this? I did a little bit of everything. This girl is very awful. People talk without having anything to say. David used to go to school with Emily. This room has fine ventilation.