The water of the lake is very hot. I cannot leave. It's too early.

I have more than one hiding place.

I just wish I had my camera. I saw you with him. I saw her waiting in the lobby.

I'm a salesman. How's everything else? I told her what I know. I wish I had known how to do it. I just finished cleaning your place. We still have plenty of time left.

I don't want to talk about school. This is quite possibly the greatest album ever! What I want is some peace and quiet.

It's an attractive price, for this sort of device. I think Micky will probably be late. She laid a blanket over him. Don't sing. I can't believe I did that. The coffee is cold. We have freed you from a great anxiety.

Condoms offer protection against STDs. Will you hand me that pencil? I will eat a chocolate snack. Let me tell you what I'll do. Did Knut talk to you about Edmond? You have made a promise.

The opposite of egoism is communism. It's difficult to help people who can't admit they need help. We can't have any more. He pressed me to stay a little longer.

Why did you decide to get divorced? This firm prints a lot of educational books. My neighbors are hogging the laundry room in my apartment building again. Let me come to the ball; I, too, would like to dance. "How old are you?" - "Forty ten." She's passed an English exam. I will do everything in my power to help.

What's wrong with being naked? Tell me the story. I'd like to go riding. I am content with my job.

I have a right wing neighbor. In fact, he can't swim well. Chill. The tea set isn't complete. I appreciate you looking out for me. They ate turkey on Thanksgiving Day. Tears rolled down his cheeks. Some people describe Loyd as a cross between Robin Hood and Zorro. It feels silly.